Tomorrowland 2019 Announces Its First Wave Of Acts

Tomorrowland has announced the first wave of acts for its 2019 edition.

The Belgian festival, which will celebrate its 15-year-anniversary over two weekends between July 19 and July 28, has kicked off its line-up announcement with 15 major dance music acts. Tomorrowland regulars such as The Chainsmokers, Armin Van Buuren, Carl Cox and Boris Brejcha are set to play the main stage at this year's event.

Other artists announced include Infected Mushroom, Charlotte de Witte, FISHER, Helena Hauff, Adam Beyer, Paul van Dyk, Joris Voorn and more. The most interesting of all the bookings announced for this dance music focused event is rapper A$AP Rocky who has been tapped to perform at the festival's Organ of Harmony stage.

More artists will be announced tomorrow so keep your eyes peeled.

One of the highlights of last year's Tomorrowland was a performance from Bosnian artist Salvatore Ganacci who riled everyone up with his bombastic and unforgettable performance. Read our feature about him here

Source: MixMag


Log in to comment